Our Staff


Mrs P. Page - Headteacher + Morning Year 2 and 3 teacher (Safeguarding Officer, Health and Safety-  Coordinator, Educational Visits Coordinator, Collective worship cocordinator)

Miss L. Gibson - KS2 teacher [Maths,  Science and PE coordinator]

Miss A. Pattinson - KS1 / EYFS Teacher part time [RE and Literacy coordinator and Special Educational Needs and Disabilities coordinator]

Mrs G. Fennel - KS1 / EYFS Teacher part time [RE and Literacy coordinator]

Teaching Assistants:        

Mrs D. Strickland

Miss V. Skelton

Mrs S. Harrison  

Mrs O. Verwoerd


Non-Teaching Staff 

Mrs M. Robinson - School Administrator                                  

Mrs F. Bain - Mid-day Assistant and Breakfast and After School  Club Leader

Mrs L. Raine - Mid-day Assistant

Mrs M. Thompson - Mid- day Assistant